School Staff

Administration

Maisha Strong | Principal | Maisha_Strong@hcpss.org
Colleen Golden | Assistant Principal | Colleen_Golden@hcpss.org
Angela Bright | Principal's Secretary | Angela_Bright@hcpss.org
Karen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | Karen_Taylor@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | Teachers' Secretary | Arlene_Cabrera@hcpss.org
Marcia Hospedales | Nurse | Marcia_Hospedales@hcpss.org
Diane Emrich | Sub Nurse | Diane_Emrich@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Karastamatis | Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Karastamatis@hcpss.org
Judy Burnett | Teacher | Judy_Burnett@hcpss.org
Anitra Palmer | Teacher | Anitra_Palmer@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | .5 Paraeducator | Florence_Smith@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | .5 Paraeducator | Holly_Crawford@hcpss.org

First Grade

Meghan Smoot | Instructional Team Leader | Meghan_Smoot@hcpss.org
Shonquila Thomas | Shonquila_Thomas@hcpss.org
Krista McCormick | Teacher | Krista_McCormick@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | .5 Paraeducator | Holly_Crawford@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Alexandra Kissell | Instructional Team Leader | Alexandra_Kissell@hcpss.org
Christopher Dudek | Teacher | Christopher_Dudek@hcpss.org
Beth Eisentraut | Teacher | Beth_Eisentraut@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Hartman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Emily Shaffer | Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Michelle Hill | Teacher | Michelle_Hill@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Jarrett | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Jarrett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jessica Neufeld | Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_Neufeld@hcpss.org
Sarah Goshen | Teacher | Sarah_Goshen@hcpss.org
Susan Jensen | Teacher | Susan_Jensen@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | Sharon_Brunswick@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Ralph Johnson | Instructional Team Leader | Ralph_Johnson@hcpss.org
Carlos Ohn | Teacher | Carlos_Ohn@hcpss.org
Asia Tyree | Teacher | Asia_Tyree@hcpss.org
Teresa Costley | Paraeducator | Teresa_Costley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Brown | Physical Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Brown@hcpss.org
Tanisha Yi | Media Specialist | Tanisha_Yi@hcpss.org
Margaret Mizerak | Media Paraeducator | Margaret_Mizerak@hcpss.org
Sandra Kleinberger | Media Paraeducator | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Amy Odom | Art Teacher | Susan_Odom@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Technology Teacher | Vernecia_Griffin@hcpss.org
Nicole Peak | Music Teacher | Nicole_Peak@hcpss.org
Margaret Shorb | Band Teacher | Margaret_Shorb@hcpss.org
Winston Harris | Music Teacher-Strings (.5) | Winston_Harris@hcpss.org

Student Support Specialists

Renee Sanudo | Reading Specialist | Renee_Sanudo@hcpss.org
Robin Barrett | Reading Specialist | Robin_Barrett@hcpss.org
Carolyn Dozat | ESOL Teacher | Carolyn_Dozat@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | .5 Paraeducator | Florence_Smith@hcpss.org
Diane Moe | School Counselor | Diane_Moe@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stone | School Psychologist | Kaitlyn_Stone@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Ronda_Lennon@hcpss.org
Deborah Greene | Occupational Theraptist | Deborah_Greene@hcpss.org
Caressa Marcinelli | Speech Pathologist | Caressa_Marcinelli@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathleen Seale | Instructional Team Leader | Kathleen_Seale@hcpss.org
Rebecca Beall | Teacher | Rebecca_Beall@hcpss.org
Rebecca Biegel | Teacher | Rebecca_Biegel@hcpss.org
Tara Robinson | Teacher | Tara_Robinson@hcpss.org
Wanda Kiah | Paraeducator | Wanda_Kiah@hcpss.org
Cheryl Coleman | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Coleman@hcpss.org
Egheosa Osahon | Paraeducator | Egheosa_Osahon@hcpss.org
Trana Harris | Student Assistant (SA)

Gifted and Talented

Wendy Strawhorn | GT Resource Teacher | Wendy_Strawhorn@hcpss.org
Kristina DeHaut-Acevedo | .5 GT Resource Teacher | Kristina_Dehaut-Acevedo@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Touro Costley | Day Building Supervisor | Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
James Parker | Night Building Supervisor | James_Parker@hcpss.org
Joseph Taylor | Night Custodian | Joseph_Taylor@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jody Coleman | Manager | Jody_Coleman@hcpss.org
Theresa Slemmer | Cafeteria Assistant | Theresa_Slemmer@hcpss.org