School Staff

Administration

Maisha Strong | Principal | Maisha_Strong@hcpss.org
Colleen Golden | Assistant Principal | Colleen_Golden@hcpss.org
Angela Bright | Principal's Secretary | Angela_Bright@hcpss.org
Karen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | Karen_Taylor@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | Teachers' Secretary | Arlene_Cabrera@hcpss.org
Marcia Hospedales | Nurse | Marcia_Hospedales@hcpss.org

Pre-K

Anitra Palmer | Teacher | Anitra_Palmer@hcpss.org
Heather Gainey | Spe Ed Educator | Heather_Gainey@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Jarrett | Para | Jacqueline_Jarrett@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Karastamatis | Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Karastamatis@hcpss.org
Judy Burnett | Teacher | Judy_Burnett@hcpss.org
Krista McCormick | Teacher | Krista_Mccormick@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | Paraeducator | Florence_Smith@hcpss.org

First Grade

Meghan Smoot | Instructional Team Leader | Meghan_Smoot@hcpss.org
Leanne Brech | Teacher | Leanne_Brech@hcpss.org
Ashley Kibling | Teacher | Ashley_Kibling@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | Paraeducator | Holly_Crawford@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Emily Francavilla | Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Christopher Dudek | Teacher | Christopher_Dudek@hcpss.org
Beth Eisentraut | Teacher | Beth_Eisentraut@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Hartman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Susan Jensen | Instructional Team Leader | Susan_Jensen@hcpss.org
Kristina Dehaut-Acevedo | Teacher | Kristina_Dehaut-Acevedo@hcpss.org
Carlos Ohn | Teacher | Carlos_Ohn@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | Sharon_Brunswick@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jessica Neufeld | Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_Neufeld@hcpss.org
Sarah Goshen | Teacher | Sarah_Goshen@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | Sharon_Brunswick@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Asia Tyree | Instructional Team Leader | Asia_Tyree@hcpss.org
Ralph Johnson | Teacher | Ralph_Johnson@hcpss.org
Erica Swalec | Teacher | Erica_Swalec@hcpss.org
Teresa Costley | Paraeducator | Teresa_Costley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Brown | Physical Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Brown@hcpss.org
Roberto Chen | Physical Education Teacher | roberto_chen@hcpss.org
Tanisha Yi | Media Specialist | Tanisha_Yi@hcpss.org
Margaret Mizerak | Media Paraeducator | Margaret_Mizerak@hcpss.org
Sandra Kleinberger | Media Paraeducator | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Amy Odom | Art Teacher | Susan_Odom@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Technology Teacher | Vernecia_Griffin@hcpss.org
Katherine Meloro | General Vocal Music Teacher | Katherine_Meloro@hcpss.org
Margaret Chandler | Band and Strings Teacher | Margaret_Chandler@hcpss.org

Student Support Specialists

Renee Sanudo | Reading Specialist | Renee_Sanudo@hcpss.org
Robin Barrett | Reading Specialist | Robin_Barrett@hcpss.org
Carolyn Dozat | ESOL Teacher | Carolyn_Dozat@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Specialist (0.5) and ESOL Teacher (0.5) | Jill_Reynolds@hcpss.org
Diane Moe | School Counselor | Diane_Moe@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stone | School Psychologist | Kaitlyn_Stone@hcpss.org
Deborah Greene | Occupational Theraptist | Deborah_Greene@hcpss.org
Caressa Marcinelli | Speech Pathologist | Caressa_Marcinelli@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathleen Kravitz | Instructional Team Leader | Kathleen_Seale@hcpss.org
Rebecca Beall | Teacher | Rebecca_Beall@hcpss.org
Rebecca Biegel | Teacher | Rebecca_Biegel@hcpss.org
Tara Robinson | Teacher | Tara_Robinson@hcpss.org
Wanda Kiah | Paraeducator | Wanda_Kiah@hcpss.org
Cheryl Coleman | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Coleman@hcpss.org
Egheosa Osahon | Paraeducator | Egheosa_Osahon@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Wendy Strawhorn | GT Resource Teacher | Wendy_Strawhorn@hcpss.org
Sarah Hunter | GT Resource Teacher (0.5) | Sarah_Hunter1@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Touro Costley | Day Building Supervisor | Touro_Costley@hcpss.org
James Parker | Night Building Supervisor | James_Parker@hcpss.org
Joseph Taylor | Night Custodian | Joseph_Taylor@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jody Coleman | Manager | Jody_Coleman@hcpss.org
Theresa Slemmer | Cafeteria Assistant | Theresa_Slemmer@hcpss.org