School Staff

Administration

Patricia Shifflett | Principal | patricia_shifflett@hcpss.org
Brian Vanisko | Assistant Principal | brian_vanisko@hcpss.org
Latonya Allen | Principal's Secretary | latonya_allen@hcpss.org
Karen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | karen_taylor@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | Teachers' Secretary | uyiosa_osahon@hcpss.org
Megan Blouse | Health Nurse | megan_blouse@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Judy Burnett | Instructional Team Leader | judy_burnett@hcpss.org
Marie Laskey | Teacher | marie_laskey@hcpss.org
Amy Scallion | Teacher | amy_karastamatis@hcpss.org
Kate Raymond | Teacher | Kathleen_Raymond@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | Paraeducator | florence_smith@hcpss.org

First Grade

Anitra Palmer | Instructional Team Leader | anitra_palmer@hcpss.org
Emily Shaffer | Teacher | emily_shaffer@hcpss.org
Kathleen Cullison | Teacher | Kathleen_F_Cullison@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | sharon_brunswick@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Meghan Tranter | Instructional Team Leader | meghan_tranter@hcpss.org
Jessica Church | Teacher | jessica_church@hcpss.org
Christopher Dudek | Teacher | christopher_dudek@hcpss.org
Michelle Weiner | Teacher | michelle_weiner@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | Paraeducator | cheryl_hartman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Faith Lewis | Instructional Team Leader | faith_lewis@hcpss.org
Andrew DiMaggio | Math Teacher | andrew_dimaggio@hcpss.org
Logan Keller | Teacher | logan_keller@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Jarrett | Paraeducator | jacqueline_jarrett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Christina Waldron | Instructional Team Leader | christina_waldron@hcpss.org
Lauren Collins | Teacher | lauren_collins@hcpss.org
Ralph Johnson | Teacher | ralph_johnson@hcpss.org
Jamie Coyle | Paraeducator | jamie_coyle@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Michelle Zachry | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_zachry@hcpss.org
Amanda Newman | Teacher | amanda_newman@hcpss.org
Matthew Bogusz | Teacher | matthew_bogusz@hcpss.org
Teresa Costley | Paraeducator | teresa_costley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Brown | Physical Education Teacher | elizabeth_brown@hcpss.org
Meghan McCarthy | Physical Education Teacher | Meghan_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Krista McCormick | Media Specialist | krista_mccormick@hcpss.org
Margaret Mizerak | Media Paraeducator | margaret_mizerak@hcpss.org
Pam Musser | Media Paraeducator | pam_musser@hcpss.org
Amy Odom | Art Teacher | susan_odom@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Technology Teacher | vernecia_griffin@hcpss.org
Jacquelyn DeBella | Strings Teacher | Jacquelyn_DeBella@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | Vocal Music Teacher | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Mary Curry | Band Teacher | mary_curry@hcpss.org

Specialists

Michelle Chimini | Reading Support Teacher | michelle_chimini@hcpss.org
Susan Jensen | Math Support Teacher | susan_jensen@hcpss.org
Renee Sanudo | Reading Specialist | renee_sanudo@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Reading Specialist
Robin Barrett | Reading Recovery | robin_barrett@hcpss.org
Carolyn Dozat | ESOL Teacher | carolyn_dozat@hcpss.org
Davin Johnson | ESOL Teacher | davin_johnson@hcpss.org
Marlene Fonseca | ESOL Paraeducator | marlene_fonseca@hcpss.org
Diane Moe | School Counselor | diane_stephenson-moe@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | heather_graham@hcpss.org

Special Education

Barbara Baker | Instructional Team Leader | barbara_baker@hcpss.org
Aleah Zinalabedini | Teacher | aleah_zinalabedini@hcpss.org
Emily Sachetti | Teacher | emily_sachetti@hcpss.org
Kathleen Seale | Teacher | kathleen_seale@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Wilson | School Psychologist | kaitlyn_wilson@hcpss.org
Janaye Sweet | Speech Pathologist | janaye_sweet@hcpss.org
Kim Tippie | Occupational Therapist Assistant | kim_tippie@hcpss.org
Barbara Bellamy | Paraeducator | barbara_bellamy@hcpss.org
Cheryl Coleman | Paraeducator | cheryl_coleman@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | Paraeducator | holly_crawford@hcpss.org
Wanda Kiah | Paraeducator | wanda_kiah@hcpss.org
Cristina Garcia | Student Assistant | cristina_garcia@hcpss.org
Egheosa Osahon | Student Assistant | Egheosa_Osahon@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Website
Wendy Strawhorn | GT Resource Teacher | wendy_strawhorn@hcpss.org
Laine Malcotti | GT Resource Teacher | marolene_malcotti@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Touro Costley | Day Building Supervisor | touro_costley@hcpss.org
James Parker | Night Building Supervisor | james_parker@hcpss.org
Joseph Taylor | Night Custodian | joseph_taylor@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jody Coleman | Manager | jody_coleman@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Sherry Mitchell | Monitor
Robert Dorsey | Monitor