School Staff

Administration

Maisha Strong | Principal | Maisha_Strong@hcpss.org
Ann Steger | Assistant Principal | Ann_Steger@hcpss.org
Barbara Brown | Principal's Secretary | Barbara_A_Brown@hcpss.org
Karen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | karen_taylor@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | Teachers' Secretary | arlene_cabrera@hcpss.org
Marcia Hospedales | Nurse | marcia_hospedales@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Karastamatis | Instructional Team Leader | amy_karastamatis@hcpss.org
Judy Burnett | Teacher | judy_burnett@hcpss.org
Anitra Palmer | Teacher | anitra_palmer@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | Paraeducator | florence_smith@hcpss.org
Marlene Fonseca | ESOL/Kindergarten Paraeducator | marlene_fonseca@hcpss.org

First Grade

Meghan Tranter | Instructional Team Leader | meghan_tranter@hcpss.org
Emily Shaffer | Teacher | emily_shaffer@hcpss.org
Kathleen Cullison | Teacher | Kathleen_F_Cullison@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | sharon_brunswick@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jessica Church | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_church@hcpss.org
Christopher Dudek | Teacher | christopher_dudek@hcpss.org
Alexandra Kissell | Teacher | alexandra_kissell@hcpss.org
Michelle Hill | Teacher | michelle_hill@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | Paraeducator | cheryl_hartman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Michelle Zachry | Instructional Team Leader | michelle_zachry@hcpss.org
Beth Eisentraut | Teacher | beth_eisentraut@hcpss.org
Shonquila Thomas | Teacher | shonquila_thomas@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Jarrett | Paraeducator | jacqueline_jarrett@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jessica Neufeld | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_neufeld@hcpss.org
Sarah Goshen | Teacher | sarah_goshen@hcpss.org
Jordan Knutson | jordan_knutson@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | Paraeducator | holly_crawford@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Faith Lewis | Instructional Team Leader | faith_lewis@hcpss.org
Ralph Johnson | Teacher | ralph_johnson@hcpss.org
Carlos Ohn | Teacher | carlos_ohn@hcpss.org
Teresa Costley | Paraeducator | teresa_costley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Brown | Physical Education Teacher | elizabeth_brown@hcpss.org
Nathan DiSimone | Physical Education Teacher | nathan_disimone@hcpss.org
Krista McCormick | Media Specialist | krista_mccormick@hcpss.org
Margaret Mizerak | Media Paraeducator | margaret_mizerak@hcpss.org
Pam Musser | Media Paraeducator | pam_musser@hcpss.org
Amy Odom | Art Teacher | susan_odom@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Technology Teacher | vernecia_griffin@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | Vocal Music Teacher | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Anna Lentz | Strings Teacher | anna_lentz@hcpss.org
Margaret Shorb | Band Teacher | margaret_shorb@hcpss.org

Specialists

Susan Jensen | Math Support Teacher | susan_jensen@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | Reading Support Teacher | tina_lewis@hcpss.org
Renee Sanudo | Reading Specialist | renee_sanudo@hcpss.org
Tracy Williams | Reading Specialist | tracy_williams@hcpss.org
Robin Barrett | Reading Recovery | robin_barrett@hcpss.org
Carolyn Dozat | ESOL Teacher | carolyn_dozat@hcpss.org
Marlene Fonseca | ESOL/Kindergarten Paraeducator | marlene_fonseca@hcpss.org
Diane Moe | School Counselor | diane_stephenson-moe@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | heather_graham@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathleen Seale | Instructional Team Leader | kathleen_seale@hcpss.org
Rebecca Beall | Teacher | rebecca_beall@hcpss.org
Rebecca Biegel | Teacher | rebecca_biegel@hcpss.org
Wanda Kiah | Paraeducator | wanda_kiah@hcpss.org
Cheryl Coleman | Paraeducator | cheryl_coleman@hcpss.org
Egheosa Osahon | Paraeducator | egheosa_osahon@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stone | School Psychologist | kaitlyn_stone@hcpss.org
Kim Tippie | Occupational Therapist Assistant | kim_tippie@hcpss.org
Dina Douty | Speech Pathologist | dina_douty@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Wendy Strawhorn | GT Resource Teacher | wendy_strawhorn@hcpss.org
Joanna Epstein | GT Resource Teacher | joanna_epstein@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Touro Costley | Day Building Supervisor | touro_costley@hcpss.org
James Parker | Night Building Supervisor | james_parker@hcpss.org
Joseph Taylor | Night Custodian | joseph_taylor@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jody Coleman | Manager | jody_coleman@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Theresa Costley-Geier | Monitor
Gift Samuel | Monitor