School Staff

Administration

Maisha Strong | Principal | Maisha_Strong@hcpss.org
Asheigh Townsend | Assistant Principal | Asheigh_Townsend@hcpss.org
Angela Bright | Principal's Secretary | Angela_Bright@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Teacher's Secretary | Jennifer_Smith2@hcpss.org
Adrian Rodriguez | P/T Teacher's Secretary | Adrian_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Marcia Hospedales | Nurse | Marcia_Hospedales@hcpss.org
Xiomara Hernandez | Health Assistant | Xiomara_Hernandez@hcpss.org

Pre-K

Anitra Palmer | Team Rep | Anitra_Palmer@hcpss.org
Sophia Posada | Teacher | Sophia_Posada@hcpss.org
Ai Wang | Special Education Teacher | Ai_Wang@hcpss.org
Florence Smith | Paraeducator | Florence_Smith@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amy Karastamatis | Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Karastamatis@hcpss.org
Brenda Reyes | Teacher | Brenda_Reyes@hcpss.org
Alexandra Hann | Teacher | Alexandra_Hann@hcpss.org
Sharon Brunswick | Paraeducator | Sharon_Brunswick@hcpss.org
Cheryl Coleman | Paraeducator .5 | Cheryl_coleman@hcpss.org

First Grade

Emily Francavilla | Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Lisa Balighian | Teacher | Lisa_Balighian@hcpss.org
Erin Fonash | Teacher | Erin_Fonash@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Julia Lubelczyk | Instructional Team Leader | Julia_Lubelczyk@hcpss.org
Christopher Dudek | Teacher | Christopher_Dudek@hcpss.org
Beth Eisentraut | Teacher | Beth_Eisentraut@hcpss.org
Krista McCormick | Teacher | Krista_McCormick@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Sarah Ippolito | Instructional Team Leader | Sarah_Ippolito@hcpss.org
Maia Sharpmack | Teacher | Maia_Sharpmack@hcpss.org
Asia Tyree | Teacher | Asia_Tyree@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Susan Jensen | Instructional Team Leader | Susan_Jensen@hcpss.org
Ralph Johnson | Teacher | Ralph_Johnson@hcpss.org
Erica Swalec | Teacher | Erica_Swalec@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jessica Neufeld | Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_Neufeld@hcpss.org
Kristina Dehaut-Acevedo | Teacher | Kristina_Dehaut-Acevedo@hcpss.org
Carolyn Lunking | Teacher | Carolyn_Lunking@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Katrina Kearney-Hill | Teacher | Katrina_Kearney-Hill@hcpss.org
Allen Bright, Jr. | Alternative Education Para | Allen_Bright@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jody Coleman | Manager | Jody_Coleman@hcpss.org
Theresa Slemmer | Cafeteria Assistant | Theresa_Slemmer@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

James Parker | Building Supervisor | James_Parker@hcpss.org
Yonghee Yang-Shaffer | Night Chief | Yonghee_Yang-Shaffer@hcpss.org
Joseph Taylor | Night Custodian | Joseph_Taylor@hcpss.org

English Language Development

Linda Tsai | Teacher | Linda_Tsai@hcpss.org
Sarah Robertson | .4 Teacher | Sarah_Robertson@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | .5 Paraeducator | Cheryl_Hartman@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Specialist (0.5) and ESOL Teacher (0.5) | Jill_Reynolds@hcpss.org

Family Language Interpreter

Elvira McCullough | Interpreter | Elvira_McCullough@hcpss.org

General Ed Paraeducator

Cheryl Coleman | .5 Paraeducator | Cheryl_Coleman@hcpss.org
Teresa Costley | 1.0 Paraeducator | Teresa_Costley@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hartman | .5 Paraeducator | Cheryl_Hartman@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Jarrett | 1.0 Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Jarrett@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Wendy Strawhorn | GT Resource Teacher | Wendy_Strawhorn@hcpss.org
Meghan Smoot | .5 GT Teacher | Meghan_Smoot@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Elizabeth Brown | Physical Education Teacher | Elizabeth_Brown@hcpss.org
Tami Barnwell | Physical Education Teacher .6 | Tami_Barnwell@hcpss.org
Margaret Chandler | Band and Strings Teacher | Margaret_Chandler@hcpss.org
Vernecia Griffin | Technology Teacher | Vernecia_Griffin@hcpss.org
Sandra Kleinberger | .5 Media Paraeducator | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Katherine Meloro | General Vocal Music Teacher | Katherine_Meloro@hcpss.org
Margaret Mizerak | .5 Media Paraeducator | Margaret_Mizerak@hcpss.org
Amy Odom | Art Teacher | Susan_Odom@hcpss.org
Tanisha Yi | Media Specialist | Tanisha_Yi@hcpss.org

Special Education

Rebecca Beall | Instructional Team Leader | Rebecca_Beall@hcpss.org
Peter Daddone | Teacher | Peter_Daddone@hcpss.org
Ellere Peterson | Teacher | Ellere_Peterson@hcpss.org
Holly Crawford | Spec Ed Paraeducator | Holly_Crawford@hcpss.org
Heather Dorsey | Spec Ed Paraeducator | Heather_Dorsey@hcpss.og
Shawnte Lester-Young | Spec Ed Paraeducator
Egheosa Osahon | Spec Ed Paraeducator | Egheosa_Osahon@hcpss.org

Student Support Specialists

Robin Barrett | Reading Specialist | Robin_Barrett@hcpss.org
Kendra Johnson | Instructional Coach | Kendra_Johnson@hcpss.org
Ashley Kibling | Math Specialist | Ashley_Kibling@hcpss.org
Jordan Laws | School Psychologist | Jordan_Laws@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Ronda_Lennon@hcpss.rg
Caressa Marcinelli | Speech Pathologist | Caressa_Marcinelli@hcpss.org
Diane Moe | School Counselor | Diane_Moe@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Specialist (0.5) and ESOL Teacher (0.5) | Jill_Reynolds@hcpss.org
Renee Sanudo | Reading Specialist | Renee_Sanudo@hcpss.org